Change User Role
After a user has been created, an Administrator can change their role. Refer to User Roles and Permissions for a description of each role.
If an Administrator, a Business Admin or an Author role is assigned to an asset and the role is then changed to Viewer, the assets may need to be updated. Refer to Update Assets After a User Role Change for more information.